Separator bar

Bismarck, ND USA: Rural North Bismarck, Harvest Grove Subdivsion Weather
Current Conditions [Select Refresh to Update]

Updated: 6:30pm on 11/22/14

Currently:
38.1

Mostly Cloudy
Mostly Cloudy

High: 42.1 
(1:41pm
Low: 25.9 
(8:02am)
Wind: NW 3 mph
Light Air
Gust: 3 mph
Today's High Wind: 17 mph (1:05pm)
Wind Run: 108 miles
Humidity: 87 %
Pressure: 29.40 in  in (Steady
Pressure Rate: -0.004 inin./hr
Dew Point: 34.6°F
Wind Chill: 36.2
Heat Index (feels like): 43.3
Comfort Level: Cool
Temperature Rate:  0.08°F/hr
Temperature 24 hours ago: 38.0
24 hour difference:  0.1
UV Index Current : 0.0
UV Index High : 1.5 (12:49pm)
Solar Radiation Current : 0 W/sqm
Solar Radiation High : 629 W/sqm (1:39pm)
Rainfall:
Rain Rate: 0.000 in/hr
Hourly Rain: 0.00 in
Daily Rain: 0.01 in
Past 24 hours Rain: 0.01 in
Monthly Rain: 0.32 in
Normal Rain, this month: 0.70 in
Yearly Rain: 15.53 in
Normal Rain, year to date: 16.40 in
5 Day Forecasts:

Bismarck

Sat Sun Mon Tue Wed
Partly Cloudy Snow Partly Cloudy Partly Cloudy Chance Snow
Partly Cloudy Snow Partly Cloudy Partly Cloudy Chance Snow
45 32 23 30 19
30 14 14 18 -4
Dickinson
Chance Rain Snow Partly Cloudy Partly Cloudy Chance Snow
46 28 25 39 18
27 10 18 16 -2
Fargo
Partly Cloudy Chance Sleet Chance Snow Partly Cloudy Mostly Cloudy
45° 43° 25° 30° 16°
30° 18° 12° -9°
Records and Normals:
Almanac:
Temperature Forecast Normal Record
High 45 32 57
(1990)
Low 30 15 -8
(1985)
Sunrise:  
7:57am
Moonrise: 
7:52am
Moon Phase:
0%
Sunset: 
5:02pm
Moonset:  
5:36pm
Weather Advisories
Warning Date: 2:29 PM MST on November 22, 2014/
Warning Description: Wind Advisory
Full Advisory Text...
Weather Map

Graphs

NOAA Audio
Bismarck Hourly Conditions
Bismarck 7 day Forecast
Bismarck Climate Summary
Full Advisory Text
Warning Description: Wind Advisory

Warning Date: 2:29 PM MST on November 22, 2014/

WarningSum:...Wind Advisory In Effect From 10 Am Cst /9 Am Mst/ Sunday To
Midnight Cst /11 Pm Mst/ Sunday Night...

Warning Message:The National Weather Service in Bismarck has issued a Wind
Advisory...which is in effect from 10 am CST /9 am MST/ Sunday to
midnight CST /11 PM MST/ Sunday night. 
* Timing...Sunday through Sunday evening.
* Winds...northwest gusting to 45 mph.
* Impacts...the wind will make travel hazardous especially for
  high profile vehicles. Some light snow will also create patchy
  areas of reduced visibility in blowing snow.
Precautionary/preparedness actions...
A Wind Advisory means that sustained winds of 30 to 40 mph...and
or gusts under 58 mph...are expected. Winds this strong can make
driving difficult...especially for high profile vehicles. Use
extra caution.
        

Ambient Weather and Weather Underground
 Never base important decisions on this or any weather information obtained from the Internet
Updated Automatically by Ambient Weather's Virtual Weather Station  V14.00
BismarckWeather.net and TheZastoupils.com rights reserved

USA Weather Finder