Astronomy


Sun

Moon

Sun Moon age: 0 days, 5 hours, 40 minutes,0%
Sunrise: 7:28am
Sunset: 7:43pm
Daylight: 12:14
Moonrise: 7:46am (20-Sep-2017)
Moonset: 8:18pm (20-Sep-2017)
New Moon
0% Illuminated


First Quarter Moon Full Moon Last Quarter Moon New Moon
First Quarter Moon Full Moon Last Quarter Moon New Moon
Wed, 27-Sep-2017 9:53pm CDT
28 September 2017 02:53 GMT
Thu, 05-Oct-2017 1:40pm CDT
05 October 2017 18:40 GMT
Thu, 12-Oct-2017 7:25am CDT
12 October 2017 12:25 GMT
Thu, 19-Oct-2017 2:12pm CDT
19 October 2017 19:12 GMT


Vernal Equinox
Start of Spring
Summer Solstice
Start of Summer
Autumn Equinox
Start of Fall
Winter Solstice
Start of Winter
Start of Spring First day of Summer First day of Fall First day of Winter
Mon, 20-Mar-2017 5:29am CDT
20 March 2017 10:29 GMT
Tue, 20-Jun-2017 11:24pm CDT
21 June 2017 04:24 GMT
Fri, 22-Sep-2017 3:02pm CDT
22 September 2017 20:02 GMT
Thu, 21-Dec-2017 10:28am CST
21 December 2017 16:28 GMT